Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Science Alumni Association

IUPUI School of Science Alumni Association

The School of Science Alumni Association consists of diverse individuals who share a common goal — to further the professional, educational, and social interests of the School of Science at IUPUI and its alumni.

Our current Alumni Association Board of Directors 2014-2016

President Colin Terry
Vice President Lucy Rusu
Secretary/Treasurer Angie Hall
Immediate Past President: Terra Query

Members At Large 2014-2017

Nick Estrada, Chemistry/Forensic and Investigative Science, '11
Shawn Plew, Computer Science, '04
Khalilah Shabazz, Psychology,'00

Honorary Members

Ed Brizendine
Erin Dotlich

Ex-Officio Members

Simon Rhodes – Dean, School of Science
Kimberly Helton – Director of Alumni Programs, IUPUI Office of Alumni Relations (BA Psychology, 1995)
Deborah Livingston – Executive Director for Development, School of Science
Jon Berg – Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Events, School of Science
Willow King Locke – Director, Career Development Services, School of Science
Lindsay Heinzman – Assistant Director of Development, School of Science
Chad Johnson – Chief Operations Officer, Purdue Alumni Association

Student Representatives

Julian Dilley, Student Representative and President of Undergraduate Student Council

To connect with other IUPUI School of Science Alumni, visit our Facebook page.

Science on Tap Speaker Series  |  Alumni Profiles  |  Class Note Submissions

Sign up for the Science Alumni Newsletter | Science Career Development Services


For alumni board questions, please contact Kim Helton.

Connect with us on LinkedIn  Join us on Facebook