Science Undergraduate Student Council

The School of Science Undergraduate Student Council (SOSUSC) serves as a conduit between undergraduate students enrolled in the School of Science and the University at large. It is a great way for undergraduate students to get involved and receive funding for their organizations. Our meetings are open to all Science Undergraduate Students.

2015-2016 SOSUSC Officers


President:  Elliot Boyle

Vice President:  Denver Huynh

Secretary:  Justin Copeland

Treasurer:  Jonathan Brown

Public Relations:  Sarah Islam

Senator:  Emma Brown

Senator:  Faisal Khan